Bienvenue à XIAMEN TOB NEW ENERGY TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD..
  • f
  • i
  • y
  • t
  • p
Other Battery Lab Research Equipment
Produits

Produits chauds


viscosimètre à affichage numérique
加载中...

viscosimètre à affichage numérique de laboratoire 10-200000cp

cette machine à chauffer les bords est utilisée pour la mise en forme à chaud des bords des cellules au lithium / polymère polymère après pliage des bords.
  • article no.:

    TOB-SNB-1A
  • ordre (moq):

    1set
  • Paiement:

    L/C,T/T,Western Union, Paypal
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • port d'expédition:

    XIAMEN
  • Delai:

    7days
Détails du produit

viscosimètre numérique de laboratoire 10-200000cp équipement d'essai de viscosité


Caractéristiques



le viscosimètre à affichage numérique snb-1 est largement utilisé dans les adhésifs à base de solvants, le latex, les produits biochimiques, les cosmétiques, la peinture, la peinture, l'encre, la pâte à papier, les aliments, l'amidon et d'autres industries.

ce viscosimètre a une plage de test de 10-200000 cp, avec un petit échantillon de 18-20 ml, le résultat du test peut être affiché directement sur l'écran numérique sans aucun calcul. l'affichage numérique anglais est facile à comprendre, c'est avec une interface rs232, peut être connecté à un ordinateur pour la sortie de la date.


modèle

viscosimètre à affichage numérique t ob-snb-1a

plage de mesure

10-200000cp

quantité d'échantillon

20 ml

précision de mesure

(liquide newtonien)

± 1%

spécification du rotor standard

Rotors 21 # / 27 # / 28 # / 29 #

taux de rotation (rpm / min)

0,5 / 1/2/5/10/20/50

dimension

300 * 300 * 450 mm

poids net

2kg (sans le piédestal)

Poids du paquet

7.4kg

Taille du paquet

480 * 250 * 400 mm

température de fonctionnement

5-35 ℃

humidité de travail

≤80%

tension source

ac 100-230v 45-65hz


liste de colis standard

article

qté

viscosimètre à affichage numérique

1 jeu

ligne électrique (selon vos besoins)

1 PCS

rotor standard 21 # / 27 # / 28 # / 29 #

total 4 pièces

mode d'emploi (anglais)

1 livre


affichage du produit



viscosity tester

Vicsosity testing machine

Lab viscometer

viscosity testing equipment

certificat d'entreprise

tob

certificat ce

tobmachine



skype: amywangbest86

WhatsApp / numéro de téléphone: +86 181 2071 5609

envoyer un message

si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

nos oeuvres
Produits connexes
viscosimètre numérique
Viscosimètre à affichage numérique 1-10 ^ 5 mpa · s pour suspension de batterie
testeur numérique de viscosité de pâte / suspension d'électrode de batterie (1-10 ^ 5 mpa · s) Caractéristiques étant donné que la viscosité des pâtes / boues d'électrode de batterie joue un rôle important pendant le revêtement de l'électrode sur le collecteur de courant, il est nécessaire d'utiliser un testeur pour surveiller puis ajuster la viscosité lors du mélange. généralement, la viscosité de la suspension cathodique doit être contrôlée dans une plage de 6000-1000cp, et la viscosité de la suspension anodique doit être contrôlée dans la plage de 1000-3000cp. afficher le résultat du test dans l'écran directement sans calculer. C'est un équipement de test de viscosité idéal pour la production de batteries au lithium et la recherche en laboratoire. modèle viscosimètre à affichage numérique tob-ndj-5s afficher affichage du panneau anglais taux de rotation (rpm / min) 6/12/30/60 spécification du rotor standard Rotors 1 # / 2 # / 3 # / 4 #, peut également choisir un rotor 0 # pour tester la viscosité dans une plage de 1 à 10 cp plage de mesure 1-100000 mpa.s précision de mesure (liquide newtonien) ± 1% erreur répétitive (liquide newtonien) ± 0,5% mesure de température oui, peut choisir la sonde de température ensemble dimension 300 * 300 * 450 mm poids net 2kg (sans le piédestal) température de fonctionnement 5-35 ℃ humidité de travail ≤80% tension source ac 100-230v 45-65hz structure avec port d'entrée de date rs232 peut choisir un logiciel de traitement de date emballage et expédition 1 paquet standard exporté: protection anticollision interne, paquet de boîte en bois d'exportation externe 2 expédition par exprès, par air, par mer selon les exigences du client pour suggérer le mode d'expédition le plus approprié 3 responsable des dommages pendant le processus d'expédition, changez la partie des dommages gratuitement 4 alimentation avec entrée de tension appropriée et prise d'alimentation selon les exigences du pays du client. prestations de service 1 Nous fournissons des machines avec support de technologie de batterie. 2 nous pouvons également fournir un ensemble complet de matériaux pour la batterie au lithium, y compris la batterie polymère, la batterie cylindre, la batterie de téléphone portable, la batterie ev. 3 nous pouvons également fournir un ensemble complet d'équipements de batterie au lithium pour la recherche en laboratoire, la recherche à l'échelle pilote et la chaîne de production. 4 nous pouvons également fournir un ensemble complet de technologies de batterie pour la conception, la recherche et la production de batteries. nous avons coopéré les uns avec les autres, et nous ferons le meilleur de la meilleure batterie email : [email protected] skype: amywangbest86 WhatsApp / numéro de téléphone: +86 181 2071 5609
chine leader viscosimètre rotatif à affichage numérique fabricant
viscosimètre rotatif à affichage numérique
Le viscosimètre rotatif numérique de la série SSR adopte une structure de cylindre coaxial.En utilisant un petit adaptateur d'échantillon, la quantité d'échantillon requise pour chaque mesure est très petite, seulement 7 ml -13 ml (21 ml pour le rotor n ° 0), une chemise d'eau thermostatique en option avec circulation peut être utilisée en conjonction avec le bain thermostatique pour contrôler la température de l'échantillon mesuré.le fonctionnement est très pratique et la valeur mesurée est précise.très approprié pour la mesure d'échantillons précieux et rares.
compteur de finesse de grattoir
compteur de finesse de racleur de lisier de batterie au lithium
le panneau de finesse est utilisé pour mesurer la finesse des produits dispersés pendant la production, le stockage et l'application, tels que: pâte de batterie, peinture, plastique, pigment, encre d'impression, papier, céramique, médecine, nourriture, etc.
Batterie De Machine De Revêtement
Batterie Électrode Intermittent de Revêtement et de Rouleaux de Machine de Presse
C'est un intermittent de la batterie de revêtement et de rouleaux de machine de presse pour la batterie de l'électrode de préparation.
équipement de laboratoire à pile cellulaire
équipement de recherche en laboratoire à pile cellulaire
tob offre le plus professionnel équipement de recherche en laboratoire à pile cellulaire pour nos clients.
machine de formation de caisses / gobelets
machine automatique de formation de caisses / gobelets
cette machine est utilisée pour la formation de poinçonnage en continu et automatique de pochette de batterie au lithium polymère.
tissu de carbone
tissu de carbone à haute conductivité électrique
ce type de tissu en carbone est à haute performance absorbante d'électrolyte, adapté pour améliorer la capacité du supercondensateur et de la batterie.
chine leader puce au lithium de vente chaude pour les matériaux de pile bouton d: 15,6 mm * t: 0,25 mm fabricant
puce au lithium de vente chaude pour les matériaux de pile bouton d: 15,6 mm * t: 0,25 mm
puce au lithium de vente chaude pour les matériaux de pile bouton d: 15,6 mm * t: 0,25 mm

laisser un message

    si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Accueil

Produits

entreprise

Haut

welcome to XIAMEN TOB NEW ENERGY TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD..
  • f
  • i
  • y
  • t
  • p
Other Battery Lab Research Equipment
Products

Hot Products


Digital Display Viscometer
加载中...

Laboratory Digital Display Viscometer 10-200000cp

This edge hotting machine is used for lithium pouch cell/Lithium polymer cell Edge hot shaping after edge folding. 
  • item no.:

    TOB-SNB-1A
  • order(moq):

    1set
  • Payment:

    L/C,T/T,Western Union, Paypal
  • product origin:

    China
  • shipping port:

    XIAMEN
  • Lead Time:

    7days
Product Detail

Laboratory Digital Viscometer 10-200000cp Viscosity Testing Equipment


SPECIFICATIONS



The SNB-1ADigital display viscometeris widely used in solvent based adhesive, latex, biochemical products, cosmetics, paint, paint, ink, paper pulp, food, starch and other industries.

Thisviscometerhas testing range of 10-200000cp, with small quantity sample of18-20ml, it testing result can directly displayed on the digital screen without any calculating. English digital display is easy understand, it is with RS232 interface, can be connect with computer for date output.


Model

Digital display viscometer TOB-SNB-1A 

Measuring range

10-200000cp

Sample quantity

20 ml

Measuring accuracy

(Newtonian liquid)

±1%

Standard rotor specification

21#/27#/28#/29# rotors

 Rotation rate (RPM/min)

0.5/1/2/5/10/20/50

Dimension

300*300*450mm

Net weight

2kg  (not including pedestal)

Package weight

7.4kg

Package size

480*250*400mm

Working temperature

5-35℃

Working humidity

≤80%

Source voltage

AC 100-230V  45-65HZ


STANDARD PACKAGE LIST

Item

Qty

Digital display viscometer

1 set

Power line (according to your requirements )

1 pcs

Standard rotor 21#/27#/28#/29#

Total 4 pcs

Operating manual (English)

1 book


PRODUCT DISPLAY



viscosity tester

Vicsosity testing machine

Lab viscometer

viscosity testing equipment

COMPANY CERTIFICATE

tob

CE CERTIFICATE

tobmachine



 Skype : amywangbest86

 Whatsapp/Phone number : +86 181 2071 5609

Send a Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

our works
related products
digital viscometer
1-10^5 mPa·s Digital Display Viscometer For Battery Slurry
Digital Battery Electrode Paste/Slurry Viscosity Tester (1-10^5 mPa·s)  SPECIFICATIONS Since the viscosity of battery electrode pasta/slurry plays an important role during the electrode coating on current collector, it is necessary to use a tester to monitor and then adjust the viscosity when mixing. Usually the cathode slurry viscosity needs to be controlled in range of 6000-1000cp, and Anode slurry viscosity needs to be controlled in range of 1000-3000cp.TOB-NDJ-5S Digital viscometer is with viscosity testing range from 10-100000cp, it can display the testing result in the screen directly without calculate. It is ideal viscosity testing equipment for lithium battery producing and lab research. Model Digital display viscometer TOB-NDJ-5S Display English panel display Rotation rate (RPM/min) 6/12/30/60 Standard rotor specification 1#/2#/3#/4# rotors,  can also choose 0# rotor for testing viscosity from 1-10cp range Measuring range 1-100000 mPa.s Measuring accuracy  (Newtonian liquid) ±1% Repetitive error (Newtonian liquid) ±0.5%  Temperature measurement Yes, can choose the temperature probe together Dimension 300*300*450mm  Net weight 2kg  (not including pedestal) Working temperature 5-35℃ Working humidity  ≤80% Source voltage AC 100-230V  45-65HZ Structure With RS232 date input port Can choose date process software PACKAGE AND SHIPPING 1 Standard exported package : Internal anticollision protection, external export wooden box package 2 Shipping by express, by air, by sea according to customer's requirements to suggest the most suitable shipping mode 3 Responsible for the damage during shipping process, change the damage part for free 4 Supply with suitable voltage input and power plug according to customer's country requirements. SERVICES 1 We supply machines with battery technology support. 2 We can also supply a full set of materials for lithium battery including polymer battery, cylinder battery, mobile phone battery, EV battery. 3 We can also supply a full set of lithium battery equipment for lab research, pilot scale research and production line. 4 We can also supply a full set of battery technology for battery design, research and producing. We cooperated with each other, and we will do TOP OF THE BEST battery  Email : tob.amy@tobmachine.com  Skype : amywangbest86  Whatsapp/Phone number : +86 181 2071 5609
China Leading Digital Display Rotary Viscometer Manufacturer
Digital Display Rotary Viscometer
SSR series digital rotary viscometer adopts coaxial cylinder structure.using a small sample adapter,the amount of sample required for each measurement is very small, only 7ml -13ml (21ml for No. 0 rotor),optional thermostatic water jacket with circulation can be used in conjunction with the thermostatic bath to control the temperature of the measured sample.the operation is very convenient and the measured value is accurate.very suitable for the measurement of precious and rare samples.
Scraper Fineness Meter
Lithium Battery Slurry Scraper Fineness Meter
Fineness board is used to measure the fineness of dispersed products during production, storage and application, such as: battery paste, paint, plastic, pigment, printing ink, paper, ceramics, medicine, food, etc
China Leading Laboratory Dehumidifier Manufacturer
Laboratory Dehumidifier
Laboratory Dehumidifier
Battery Coating Machine
Lithium ion Battery Coating Machine
The lithium battery coating machineTOB-DYG-135 model coating machine is mainly used forSlurry drying process of lithium battery electrode coating.
Deionized Water Machine
Laboratory Deionized Water Machine 10L/H
TOB-DBW-SYS-10L/H Deionized Water Machine is a lab water purifier widely used for Electronic industry, pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry etc. Laboratory Ultrapure water preparation.
Manual Punching Machine
Manual Punching Machine For Supercapacitor Tab
Manual Hole Punching Machine For Supercapacitor Aluminum Tab SPECIFICATIONS PACKAGE AND SHIPPING 1 Standard exported package : Internal anticollision protection, external export wooden box package 2 Shipping by express, by air, by sea according to customer's requirements to suggest the most suitable shipping mode 3 Responsible for the damage during shipping process, change the damage part for free 4 Supply with suitable voltage input and power plug according to customer's country requirements. SERVICES 1 We supply machines with battery technology support. 2 We can also supply a full set of materials for lithium battery including polymer battery, cylinder battery, mobile phone battery, EV battery. 3 We can also supply a full set of lithium battery equipment for lab research, pilot scale research and production line. 4 We can also supply a full set of battery technology for battery design, research and producing. We cooperated with each other, and we will do TOP OF THE BEST battery  Email : tob.amy@tobmachine.com  Skype : amywangbest86  Whatsapp/Phone number : +86 181 2071 5609
China Leading 512L Vacuum Degassing Oven Manufacturer
512L Vacuum Degassing Oven
512L Vacuum Degassing Oven

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

Company

top